Sign in

Webinar about the IUCN Red List of Ecosystems

Add to Google Calendar Add to Outlook/iCal

9:00 hrs Quito, Ecuador

10:00 hrs La Paz, Bolivia

11:00 hrs Buenos Aires, Argentina

Agenda:
     • What is the IUCN Red List of Ecosystems (RLE)?
     • Categories and Criteria of LRE
     • RLE´s main achievements to date • Potential applications of RLE

To join the webinar, please enter a few minutes before the event to the following link:
https://wwf.webex.com/wwf/j.php?MTID=m9f0eaae42fb1947b7f6fe7d1a61f407b
Password: KkKjPGD8

Av. República del Salvador N34-127 and Suiza.
Edif Murano Plaza, floor 12
170511 Quito, Ecuador
Get Directions

Share

Follow Us
Red List of Ecosystems
Recent Tweets

Help us keep healthy ecosystems!

Subscribe to our newsletter!